Spring Nationals Follow Us on Twitter! Southern Nationals Series
Learn More About Schaeffer Oil!

2017 Southern Nationals Bonus Series Schedule:

Friday, March 17 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$3,000 to win, $300 to start

Saturday, March 18 - Boyd's Speedway (Ringgold, Georgia)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, May 20 - Richmond Raceway (Richmond, Kentucky)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Friday, June 2 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$3,000 to win, $300 to start

Friday, June 23 - Ponderosa Speedway (Junction City, Kentucky)
$4,000 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, June 24 - Florence Speedway (Union, Kentucky)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Sunday, July 2 - Tazewell Speedway (Tazewell, Tennessee)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

Saturday, August 19 - North Georgia Speedway (Chatsworth, Georgia)
$10,000 to win, $500 to start

Sunday, September 3 - Tazewell Speedway (Tazewell, Tennessee)
$4,400 to win, $400 to start

Saturday, September 16 - Smoky Mountain Speedway (Maryville, Tennessee)
$5,000 to win, $450 to start

Friday, September 29 - Tri-County Race Track (Brasstown, North Carolina)
$4,053 to win, $400 to start

Fri.-Sat., October 13-14 - Ponderosa Speedway (Junction City, Kentucky)
$15,000 to win, $750 to start

Fri.-Sat., October 27-28 - Senoia Raceway (Senoia, Georgia)
$11,000 to win

Fri.-Sat., November 17-18 - Boyd's Speedway (Ringgold, Georgia)
To Be Announced...

 

 

[ home | schedule | results | points | sponsors | history | tracks | purse | rules | contact ]

Home Schedule Results Points Sponsors History Tracks Purse Rules Contact Delph Communications Website!